.realized.

By mishimoshi

March 11, 2009

Tags:

Category: my lOve story

6 Comments »

if One day Y.O.U feel like crying

call me…

I don’t prOmise that I will make Y.O.U laugh,

but i can cry with Y.O.U..

if One day Y.O.U want to run away,

dOn’t be afraid to call me

I dont prOmise to ask Y.O.U to stOp,

but i can run with Y.O.U

If One day Y.O.U dOn’t want to listen to anyOne,

call me..

I prOmise to be there fOr Y.O.U,

and i prOmise to be very quiet..

But if One day Y.O.U call me

and there is nO answer,

cOme fast to see me,

perhaps i need Y.O.U

If I ever ignored Y.O.U, I’m sorry…

If I ever made Y.O.U feel bad or put Y.O.U down

I’m sorry…

.through bad times and good,

I’ll always be there for Y.O.U.

.I am sorry…

For everything wrong I’ve ever done,

I wish I could do my bestest..

.I’m writing this because what if tomorrow never comes ?

what if I never get to say goodbye or give Y.O.U a big hug?

what if I never get to say I’m sorry or I love Y.O.U?

because

what if tomorrow never comes?

♦my dearest -MR-, do u remember this pOem?

.it brings back memOries,isn’t it…?

.reading thOse words,i feel like crying..

.cOz i finally realized,that u are the One and Only one in my heart.

♥ WE BELoNG ToGETHER

!! p/s :: haa..jangan tengOk lame2 tau gambar tu..dia tu my dear -MR-, time tu die g jalan kat eurOpe tanpa saya. isk2. jangan nak amik dia dari saya OK,jaga kamu nnt! [evil grin] bush bush!

6 Responses to “.realized.”

  1. sy suke poem tu..
    dlm gmbr tu sy comot la..huhu..

  2. mekaceh. huhu. nk wat cm ne awk cOmOt time tu. wlpun da di edit tp cOmot jgk.. huhuhuhu

  3. saya memang MONteL tau.

Leave a comment